Contact Us

If you would like to know more about the society or have a question, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Society Council 2019/2020

From left to right: Rob Murray, Derek Miller (Immediate Past President), Laura Sands (Secretary), Carol McSweeney (President Elect), Kerry Cheung, Suzanne Broadbent (President), Bridgette Jennings, Miriska Gerber (Treasurer)

Kim Pearson – Administrator

If you are contacting the NZOHS to discuss a grievance please include the word “complaint” in the subject line and in the body of the message please provide your contact details and a brief summary.

Upon receipt of this a member of the Council will be in touch to discuss and if not resolved immediately they will guide you through the formal process required by the NZOHS so they may take appropriate actions for further investigation and resolution of the issue.